JACKSON: The Underground 119 wk a

Underground 119
Jackson, MS

www.underground119.com
Friday, June 1 King Edward
Saturday, June 2 Stephanie Luckett
Thursday, June 7 Fred T & The Band
Friday, June 8 Lari Johns'n
Saturday, June 9 Magnolia Bayou Jackson CD Release
Thursday, June 14 Fred T & The Band
Friday, June 15 Bill Howl N'Mad Perry
Saturday, June 16 Ghost Town
Thursday, June 21 Fred T & The Band
Friday, June 22 Kingfish
Thursday, June 28 Fred T & The Band
Friday, June 29 Kern Pratt & The Accused
Saturday, June 30 Stevie J